Filter by
  • Harry C

    REIDSVILLE, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Process was smooth and quick. Salesman Clint, Managers, Avery, Cole and finance Trey all did excellent job in making my purchase easy. NO PRESSURE at all.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    July 3, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jeff W

    GLENNVILLE, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 24, 2021
    Easy to deal with easiest purchase I have made in a long time and I’m loving my new Silverado

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    June 24, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Malcolm C

    COBBTOWN, GA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Had service appointment at 10:00am. Vehicle not moved until 11:05am. About 1 hour to do service (basically an oil change). Time to do service not necessarily the problem. Ridiculous to have an appointment and wait an hour before starting work.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    June 11, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (912) 537-4444 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Eboni B

    VIDALIA, GA | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    Terrible. I will never go back.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (912) 537-4444 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Christine T

    GLENNWOOD, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    We were pressured to buy an extended warranty and I'm kind of glad that we did because we were sold a car with a bad alternator. It started acting up the very same week we bought it. We had to jumpstart it 5 times the first week. Long story short, by the time we made the SECOND payment it had been in the shop for most of that time because they said they were trying to get the extended warranty to pay what they were asking. It did finally get fixed(we hope because were fixing to make the third payment). I have a problem with the fact that while I know and understand we bought the car "as is" it should have been sold in complete working conditions. The mechanic's should have done a better job making sure it was tip top and able to be sold. They shouldn't have sold it that way and since they did, they should have just fixed it and not made us to wait so long to get it back because they were waiting on the extended warranty.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 26, 2021
    Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (912) 537-4444 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Melissa C

    SWAINSBORO, GA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    got in and out quickly

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 6, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to see you soon!
  • Benna W

    CUMMING, GA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2021
    Good experience and professional

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 28, 2021
    Hello, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Susan S

    ALPHARETTA, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2021
    Everything was great. It was easy and Pleasant!

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 28, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC! We hope to see you soon!
  • Cornelia S

    COLLINS, GA | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Great service and people, just wish the car wash worked

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 12, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ollie S

    SWAINSBORO, GA | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2021
    Jessie the sales person was very nice

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 12, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our staff. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!