Filter by
  • Barbara B

    VIDALIA, GA | 2013 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    I have confidence in this dealership. I guess that's why I keep going back. Anyway it's a chevy dealership.by the way I love my chevy.😊

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    February 8, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Diana H

    LYONS, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 25, 2021
    I had to reach out to dealership to find out if my Tahoe was delivered (No fault to may sales person as he was out sick) so I understood. When I picked up my Tahoe it really was not what I thought it would be such as I was told it was a RST and that it would have the 6.0 motor it did not, I was told it had weather floor mats is did not, It has paint peeling on the back of the Tahoe, a scratch on the hood, a flaw/warped dash inside, a cut in the dash where you can see someone who was putting the dash on over the speedometer cut it etc..... The sales person Mr. Driggers was very helpful and I have used him in the past and will continue to use him in the future. The Finance person tried to help me the best he could at time of pickup, I was told the service department would contact me about all the flaws and I still have not heard anything from the service department. I feel that the customer service on the front end is excellent but once you purchase a vehicle its not so much and if you want lifelong customers there is room for improvement. This was a very expensive (to me anyway) vehicle and I am very disappointed. Before this the entire experience was a 10 rating and always referred my family and friends.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 25, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (912) 537-9324 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Gary F

    HINESVILLE, GA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2021
    The team s Paul Thigpen Chevrolet do an outstanding job helping their customers. They have made a customer for life. Thank you!!!!

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 19, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Sarah T

    VIDALIA, GA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2021
    Friendly team that went out of their way to make sure I got what I was looking for. Easy buying experience! Even the owner jumped in to help find the perfect surprise for my loved one!

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Patrick J

    DOTHAN, AL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 21, 2020
    Great communication leading up to the buying process. Financing paperwork and the transaction went very smoothly and quick. Would definitely recommend to anyone I know and will consider using the dealership in the future even though it is it distant drive. Keith did a great job keeping me informed.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    December 23, 2020
    Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you, and have a great day!
  • Lydia P

    HAZELHURST, GA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2020
    The service employee was very friendly and kept me updated.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    December 17, 2020
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Amanda C

    VIDALIA, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 13, 2020
    I was having a small issue (heard a noise). I called PTC and they were able to check it out the next day. Jason always takes good care of his customers. His staff is always courteous and polite. Thank you again for top notch service!

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    December 14, 2020
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Richard G

    PEMBROKE, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 4, 2020
    Good coffee and people.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    December 7, 2020
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Amanda C

    VIDALIA, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Jason is always helpful! Great experience.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 15, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found our staff Jason was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ernest C

    VIDALIA, GA | 2016 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2020
    The Best out there in my book!!!

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 19, 2020
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful feedback! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. Take care!