Filter by
  • Blaze S

    WRAY, GA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2020
    We will be getting more car from them, they didn’t play games like other dealerships around them. They stayed late and did everything I want them to do without any question. I will Be getting more car from them, as long as the body shop as good as the sells are

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 16, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!
  • Franklin M

    SOPERTON, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2020
    Jason Dismuke Thigpen was courteous very professional when I brought my Truck in to be serviced. Everyone at PTC is always nice and cheerful.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 10, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Cherlyn Ann M

    LYONS, GA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 31, 2020
    Very friendly staff and helpful In answering questions.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 31, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Bradford C

    HAZLEHURST, GA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2020
    Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I appreciate the service I get while here.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 31, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Latonya G

    VIDALIA, GA | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2020
    The guys in service was rude...I felt as I was been overlooked and this isn’t the 1st encounter I have like this. They were discussing how many staff that had called out..smh..However, the service manger lady made up for Jason and not sure the other guy name rudeness. Thanks a lot to the ladies upfront and Dustin in service. He took his time and explained to me what was going on with my car.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 18, 2020
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Our team is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience, so we appreciate your feedback. If there's absolutely anything we can do to improve your recent experience, please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC (912) 537-9324
  • Richard S

    MC RAE HELENA, GA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 14, 2020
    Great service just a long wait

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 16, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Bobby H

    HARLEM, GA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2020
    Very professional people

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 13, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Charlie R

    VIDALIA, GA | 2016 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 8, 2020
    I have never been there. I am sure you have an excellent team but I have never been there

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 8, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (912) 537-9324 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Phillip Y

    DUBLIN, GA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2020
    great friendly fast professional service
  • Thomas W

    HAZLEHURST, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2020
    Thomas in the service department is always very helpful! Great team at PAUL THIGPEN!!

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    July 28, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!