Filter by
  • Hiram S

    UVALDA, GA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    My truck was serviced in a timely manner

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 8, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jamie P

    COLLINS, GA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    I had a very bad experience with the service department where I purchased my truck from. I remember how well I was treated by Kasie Smith(sales) from Paul Thigpen. I decided to take a chance with Paul Thigpen. Paul Thigpen employees seemed better organized and was more customer service friendly. I will taking my truck for all my repairs and service.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 4, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Jenessa C

    LYONS, GA | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    They definitely took good care of us, we came in to purchase a Yukon but ended up walking out the door buying a truck too. Will always buy from Paul

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 25, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Dwight S

    VIDALIA, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Jason is the service department does a great job.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jason here at Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Johnathan B

    CLAXTON, GA | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    Appointment was for 10:00am. Spent almost 3 hours waiting on an oil change.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 14, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (912) 537-4444 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Rufus R

    VIDALIA, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    I brought my car in to have the engine light reset because the gas cap was not put on once gas was pumped for server hours once the light came on I was reminded to check the cap and it wasn't on. Once at the dealership I told the young man my story, he later came back and said they couldn't find anything wrong with the car but that the air filter need replacing because it was falling apart and I told him that was strange because that should have been detected when I brought my car in to have some work done because there was an issue due to a minor oil leak and i used Car Shield to pay for that and once I told him that he wanted the information to car shield, I told him to go ahead and change the air filter after I asked him the cost of the job and that was done... I went to the CS desk after waiting over 3 hours to ask how much longer it would take and my keys and paperwork was on the desk in front of the guy that was sitting at the desk writing on my paperwork, he said he was going to give Car Shield a call and I asked the guy what was going on with my car and he said a long list of about 6 things was found that was wrong with my car totaling over a 1000.00 dollars. He then said to me that I had mentioned to him that my car had been in an accident and I quickly told him that I never told him such a thing because it's never been in an accident! I was so upset with the guy for trying to get money out of Car Shield after telling me the only thing they could find wrong was it needed an air filter. I went in for them to reset my engine light knowing there wasn't anything major wrong with my car because I only allow the dealership to service my car, that since covid my car haven't been driven that much in the pass months, all the major things that he says was found per the young man would have been found when they did an Diagnostic test on the vehicle when I brought it in for the minor oil leak... I asked for my keys and paperwork and paid for the air filter work and left!!!!!!

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    July 29, 2021
    Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (912) 537-4444 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Harry C

    REIDSVILLE, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Process was smooth and quick. Salesman Clint, Managers, Avery, Cole and finance Trey all did excellent job in making my purchase easy. NO PRESSURE at all.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    July 3, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jeff W

    GLENNVILLE, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 24, 2021
    Easy to deal with easiest purchase I have made in a long time and I’m loving my new Silverado

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    June 24, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Malcolm C

    COBBTOWN, GA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Had service appointment at 10:00am. Vehicle not moved until 11:05am. About 1 hour to do service (basically an oil change). Time to do service not necessarily the problem. Ridiculous to have an appointment and wait an hour before starting work.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    June 11, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (912) 537-4444 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Eboni B

    VIDALIA, GA | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    Terrible. I will never go back.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (912) 537-4444 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.