Filter by
  • Gary D

    CLAXTON, GA | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 19, 2022
    My salesman and his bosses were willing to go the extra mile for me to make the deal I was happy and satisfied with so I could purchase a new 2022 chey 2500 HD diesel pickup truck, thanks

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC Vidalia

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Billy L

    LYONS, GA | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 19, 2022
    Was just looking and ran into William, he worked with us and got us the vehicle we wanted. William was outstanding!

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC Vidalia

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Debra E

    VIDALIA, GA | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I was able to get an appointment quickly and the service was performed in a timely manner.

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC Vidalia

    August 27, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Robert R

    LYONS, GA | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 24, 2022
    Excellent dealership! Couldn’t ask for a better sales team. Paul Brantley, Clint Sumner and the entire team always go above and beyond expectations. Thanks!!

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC Vidalia

    August 26, 2022
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Peggy L

    SOPERTON, GA | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2022
    Fast

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC Vidalia

    August 26, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Claudia B

    AILEY, GA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2022
    Got me and out in a timely matter. Great job on service

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC Vidalia

    July 2, 2022
    Hello there! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Hiram S

    UVALDA, GA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    It took over 2 months to get parts. I was scheduled to have it serviced waited 1 and half hours to be told the parts weren't here and that the estimated cost would be almost double of my written quote. I was rescheduled but my actual cost was in line with my first estimate

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC Vidalia

    May 3, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (912) 537-4444 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Kasey J

    EAST DUBLIN, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    Great service!

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC Vidalia

    April 27, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Joseph P

    BRUNSWICK, GA | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2022
    The service department was amazing at helping us. Kristen is a very valuable asset to your business

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC Vidalia

    February 6, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff Kristen to be so supportive during your experience here at Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC. We hope to see you soon!
  • Janice P

    REIDSVILLE, GA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2022
    I rec I received the fasted service this time than ever before. Checked purchasing a extended warrant on Car and Miss Denise Harrelson finance manager was the most knowable, kind, and helpful person I could ask for to help me with my need. Thank you Miss Denise

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC Vidalia

    January 24, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!