Filter by
  • Hiram S

    UVALDA, GA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    It took over 2 months to get parts. I was scheduled to have it serviced waited 1 and half hours to be told the parts weren't here and that the estimated cost would be almost double of my written quote. I was rescheduled but my actual cost was in line with my first estimate

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 3, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (912) 537-4444 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Kasey J

    EAST DUBLIN, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    Great service!

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 27, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Joseph P

    BRUNSWICK, GA | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2022
    The service department was amazing at helping us. Kristen is a very valuable asset to your business

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    February 6, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff Kristen to be so supportive during your experience here at Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC. We hope to see you soon!
  • Amanda Ann C

    TARRYTOWN, GA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 31, 2022
    My salesperson was Haley Higgs and she was absolutely amazing. It's always the best when you get a salesperson that genuinely cares and goes over and beyond to get you the vehicle you want and need in your budg

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    February 2, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!
  • Justin L

    TWIN CITY, GA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 28, 2022
    Fast and friendly!

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 29, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Janice P

    REIDSVILLE, GA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2022
    I rec I received the fasted service this time than ever before. Checked purchasing a extended warrant on Car and Miss Denise Harrelson finance manager was the most knowable, kind, and helpful person I could ask for to help me with my need. Thank you Miss Denise

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 24, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Michael J

    REIDSVILLE, GA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    Every time my tires are rotated, they leave off one of my chrome tire stem caps.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 21, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Please reach out to us at (912) 537-4444 so we may identify ways to improve your experience.
  • Orlando C

    BLUFFTON, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    Service department is lost, had me come in for a software update pushed by chevy, made a scheduled appt 3 weeks prior to coming in drove all the way there only to be told, “sorry we don’t have Certified technicians.” Not a good look and a complete waste of time. This cannot be happening to people and if it is, it needs to be addressed, period!!!

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 17, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (912) 537-4444 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Bobby W

    VIDALIA, GA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    I had a schedule appointment for an oil change and I was there for 2 hours much too long for an oil change The work was good just thinking I would be in and out a lot sooner ,but I still would recommend Paul Thigpen to family and friends I understand with the way times are now

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 17, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Jennifer P

    GUYTON, GA | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2021
    Kaysie and Clint were very attentive and went above and beyond to make my purchase smooth and memorable.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    December 4, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC! We hope to see you soon!