Filter by
  • Melissa C

    SWAINSBORO, GA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    got in and out quickly

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 6, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to see you soon!
  • Benna W

    CUMMING, GA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2021
    Good experience and professional

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 28, 2021
    Hello, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Susan S

    ALPHARETTA, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2021
    Everything was great. It was easy and Pleasant!

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 28, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC! We hope to see you soon!
  • Anglia D

    VIDALIA, GA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2021
    Great customer servcie

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 27, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Cornelia S

    COLLINS, GA | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Great service and people, just wish the car wash worked

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 12, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ollie S

    SWAINSBORO, GA | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2021
    Jessie the sales person was very nice

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 12, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our staff. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Claudia T

    SWAINSBORO, GA | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Keep up the good work!!

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 12, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Wendy S

    LYONS, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    I had a diagnostic test performed on my car earlier this week and the tech told us that we needed one thing done to the car but when we went back on April 1 to have the work done after waiting for 4 HOURS...the tech tells us that the first diagnostic test was wrong & we something else did to thecar. I understand that errors happen but it does not take 4 HOURS to realize you made a error & to come out & tell us that. That was a waste of my time, money, & energy. I work night & I was up there at like 8am & had to sit for 4 HOURS so NO I WILL NOT RECOMMEND YOUR DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE. And last but not least your service people did not even apologize for what happen. His only response was well at least the part that you need now is cheaper than the one the first diagnostics test said you needed... I’m like really?!?!?! The only thing I do recommend is you to get some new staff members bc the ones you got suck!!!

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 5, 2021
    Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. Please reach out to us at (912) 537-4444 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.
  • Natasha O

    VIDALIA, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2021
    Always prompt and helpful

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    March 16, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Vickie G

    LYONS, GA | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2021
    Courteous as always. Takes time to explain.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    March 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!