Filter by
  • Franklin M

    SOPERTON, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2020
    Jason Dismuke Thigpen is always a pleasure to deal with when getting my vehicles serviced. He is: Trustworthy, Loyal, Helpful, Friendly, Courteous, Kind, Obedient, Cheerful, Thrifty, Brave, Clean, and Reverent. That’s why I utilize Paul Thigpen Chevrolet as my preferred Service Center.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    December 2, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Kimberly W

    VIDALIA, GA | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2020
    Great service as always.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    December 1, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Otis P

    VIDALIA, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2020
    Great staff, clean dealership, no pressure sales

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 17, 2020
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • Amanda C

    VIDALIA, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Jason is always helpful! Great experience.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 15, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found our staff Jason was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Bryant A

    UVALDA, GA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    Had an appointment and still took 2 1/2 hrs

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 12, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (912) 537-9324 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Arthur L

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 11, 2020
    great

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 11, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Melissa C

    SWAINSBORO, GA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    we had side mirrors replaced. they were forced into position by mechanic. i brought it back and it was fixed by another mechanic.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 10, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (912) 537-9324 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Sherri V

    VIDALIA, GA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2020
    It was great the staff at PTC treated me like family they were kind and quick and professional I tell others about PTC daily

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 22, 2020
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Rodney T

    STATESBORO, GA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 21, 2020
    Amazing team, seamless buying experience, Keith Driggers great salesman.

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 22, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC! We hope to see you soon!
  • Malcom F

    GLENWOOD, GA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2020
    The where very friendly and helpful in the service department. It just takes forever when you take a vehicle

    Response from PAUL THIGPEN CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 22, 2020
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!